The Complete Wreck (A Series of Unfortunate Events, Books 1-13)

Buy on Amazon


Add to Cart

From the Back Cover

Some boxes should never be opened.

For the first time, the complete A Series of Unfortunate Events – including the highly feared #13: The End – is available in one awful package!

We can't keep you from succumbing to this international bestselling phenomenon, but we can hide all thirteen books in a huge, elaborately illustrated, shrink–wrapped box, perfect for filling an empty shelf or deep hole.

From The Bad Beginning to The End, this box set, adorned with Brett Helquist art from front to back, is the only choice for people who simply cannot get enough of a bad thing!

Ages 10+

Read more

About the Author

Lemony Snicket had an unusual education which may or may not explain his ability to evade capture. He is the author of the 13 volumes in A Series of Unfortunate Events, several picture books including

The Dark

, and the books collectively titled All The Wrong Questions.

Read more

Andy Capp's Hot Fries, 3 oz, 7 Pack


ClearUmm Leather Single Shoulder Cover Cape Belt Cosplay Par...


CORSAIR M55 RGB Pro Wired Ambidextrous Multi-Grip Gaming Mou...


The Ideal Planner


Elektroplate University of Texas Longhorn 3D Chrome Metal Au...


Bang!: The Valley of Shadows Expansion Card Game


DII Waffle Weave Kitchen Collection 100% Cotton, Machine Was...


The Elf on the Shelf: A Christmas Tradition


Search Results

No emoji found